Arid

Browse/Search Results:  1-2 of 2 Help

Selected(0)Clear Items/Page:    Sort:
Holocene paleoclimate history of Fallen Leaf Lake, CA., from geochemistry and sedimentology of well-dated sediment cores 期刊论文
发表期刊: QUATERNARY SCIENCE REVIEWS. 出版年: 2016, 卷号: 131, 页码: 193-210
Creator:  Noble, Paula J.;  Ball, G. Ian;  Zimmerman, Susan H.;  Maloney, Jillian;  Smith, Shane B.;  Kent, Graham;  Adams, Kenneth D.;  Karlin, Robert E.;  Driscoll, Neal
Favorite  |  View/Download:0/0  |  Submit date:2019/11/29
Holocene  Lake cores  Geochemistry  Paleoclimate  Lake Tahoe basin  Great Basin  Neopluvial  
Borehole-explosion and air-gun data acquired in the 2011 Salton Seismic Imaging Project (SSIP), southern California: description of the survey 科技报告
报告编号: ofr20131172. 出版年: 2013
Creator:  Rose, Elizabeth J.;  Fuis, Gary S. fuis@usgs.gov;  Stock, Joann M.;  Hole, John A.;  Kell, Annie M.;  Kent, Graham;  Driscoll, Neal W.;  Goldman, Mark;  Reusch, Angela M.;  Han, Liang;  Sickler, Robert R. rsickler@usgs.gov;  Catchings, Rufus D. catching@usgs.gov;  Rymer, Michael J. mrymer@usgs.gov;  Criley, Coyn J. ccriley@usgs.gov;  Scheirer, Daniel S. dscheirer@usgs.gov;  Skinner, Steven M.;  Slayday-Criley, Coye J.;  Murphy, Janice M.;  Jensen, Edward G. gjensen@usgs.gov;  McClearn, Robert;  Ferguson, Alex J.;  Butcher, Lesley A.;  Gardner, Max A.;  Emmons, Iain D.;  Loughran, Caleb L.;  Svitek, Joseph R.;  Bastien, Patrick C.;  Cotton, Joseph A.;  Croker, David S. croker@usgs.gov;  Harding, Alistair J.;  Babcock, Jeffrey M.;  Harder, Steven H.;  Rosa, Carla M. crosa@usgs.gov
Favorite  |  View/Download:2/0  |  Submit date:2019/11/30