Arid

Browse/Search Results:  1-10 of 15919 Help

Filters    
Selected(0)Clear Items/Page:    Sort:
Characterization and load estimation of polychlorinated biphenyls (PCBs) from selected Rio Grande tributary stormwater channels in the Albuquerque urbanized area, New Mexico, 2017–18 科技报告
报告编号: ofr20191106. 出版年: 2019
Creator:  Shephard, Zachary M.;  Conn, Kathleen E. kconn@usgs.gov;  Beisner, Kimberly R. kbeisner@usgs.gov;  Jornigan, Alanna D.;  Bryant, Christina F.
Favorite  |  View/Download:3/0  |  Submit date:2019/11/30
Wildland fire science at the U.S. Geological Survey—supporting wildland fire and land management across the United States postcard 科技报告
报告编号: gip190. 出版年: 2019
Creator:  Steblein, Paul F.;  Miller, Mark P. mpmiller@usgs.gov;  Soileau, Suzanna C.
Favorite  |  View/Download:2/0  |  Submit date:2019/11/30
Tritium as an indicator of modern, mixed, and premodern groundwater age 科技报告
报告编号: sir20195090. 出版年: 2019
Creator:  Lindsey, Bruce D. blindsey@usgs.gov;  Jurgens, Bryant C. bjurgens@usgs.gov;  Belitz, Kenneth
Favorite  |  View/Download:2/0  |  Submit date:2019/11/30
Airborne radiometric maps of Mountain Pass, California 科技报告
报告编号: sim3412C. 出版年: 2019
Creator:  Ponce, David A. ponce@usgs.gov;  Denton, Kevin M. kmdenton@usgs.gov
Favorite  |  View/Download:4/0  |  Submit date:2019/11/30
Groundwater quality in shallow aquifers in the western Mojave Desert, California 科技报告
报告编号: fs20193033. 出版年: 2019
Creator:  Groover, Krishangi D.;  Goldrath, Dara A. dgold@usgs.gov
Favorite  |  View/Download:1/0  |  Submit date:2019/11/30
Evaluation of groundwater-flow models for estimating drawdown from proposed groundwater development in Tule Desert, Nevada 科技报告
报告编号: ofr20191091. 出版年: 2019
Creator:  Halford, K.J. khalford@usgs.gov
Favorite  |  View/Download:3/0  |  Submit date:2019/11/30
Using scenarios to evaluate vulnerability of grassland communities to climate change in the Southern Great Plains of the United States 科技报告
报告编号: ofr20191046. 出版年: 2019
Creator:  Manier, Daniel J. manierd@usgs.gov;  Carr, Natasha B. carrn@usgs.gov;  Reese, Gordon C. greese@usgs.gov;  Burris, Lucy lburris@usgs.gov
Favorite  |  View/Download:1/0  |  Submit date:2019/11/30
Hydrogeology of Lower Amargosa Valley and groundwater discharge to the Amargosa Wild and Scenic River, Inyo and San Bernardino Counties, California, and adjacent areas in Nye and Clark Counties, Nevada 科技报告
报告编号: sir20185151. 出版年: 2019
Creator:  Belcher, Wayne R.;  Sweetkind, Donald S. dsweetkind@usgs.gov;  Hopkins, Candice B.;  Poff, Megan E. mpoff@usgs.gov
Favorite  |  View/Download:2/0  |  Submit date:2019/11/30
Wildland Fire Science—Supporting wildland fire and land management 科技报告
报告编号: fs20193025. 出版年: 2019
Creator:  Steblein, Paul F.;  Miller, Mark P. mpmiller@usgs.gov;  Soileau, Suzanna C.
Favorite  |  View/Download:2/0  |  Submit date:2019/11/30
Project 57 Air Monitoring Report: January 1 through December 31, 2017 科技报告
报告编号: 1484365. 出版年: 2018
Creator:  Mizell, Steve A.;  Nikolich, George;  Healey, John M.;  Shadel, Craig;  McCurdy, Greg;  Miller, Julianne J.
Favorite  |  View/Download:46/0  |  Submit date:2019/11/30