Arid

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 14679)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Evaluation of groundwater-flow models for estimating drawdown from proposed groundwater development in Tule Desert, Nevada [科技报告]
DOI: 10.3133/ofr20191091. Nevada Water Science Center. 2019-01-01
Halford, K.J. khalford@usgs.gov
View/Download:3/0
 
Airborne radiometric maps of Mountain Pass, California [科技报告]
DOI: 10.3133/sim3412C. Geologic Hazards Science Center, Geology, Minerals, Energy, and Geophysics Science Center. 2019-01-01
Ponce, David A. ponce@usgs.gov;  Denton, Kevin M. kmdenton@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Using scenarios to evaluate vulnerability of grassland communities to climate change in the Southern Great Plains of the United States [科技报告]
DOI: 10.3133/ofr20191046. Fort Collins Science Center. 2019-01-01
Manier, Daniel J. manierd@usgs.gov;  Carr, Natasha B. carrn@usgs.gov;  Reese, Gordon C. greese@usgs.gov;  Burris, Lucy lburris@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 
Wildland fire science at the U.S. Geological Survey—supporting wildland fire and land management across the United States postcard [科技报告]
DOI: 10.3133/gip190. Office of the AD Ecosystems. 2019-01-01
Steblein, Paul F.;  Miller, Mark P. mpmiller@usgs.gov;  Soileau, Suzanna C.
View/Download:0/0
 
Groundwater quality in shallow aquifers in the western Mojave Desert, California [科技报告]
DOI: 10.3133/fs20193033. California Water Science Center. 2019-01-01
Groover, Krishangi D.;  Goldrath, Dara A. dgold@usgs.gov
View/Download:0/0
 
Wildland Fire Science—Supporting wildland fire and land management [科技报告]
DOI: 10.3133/fs20193025. Forest and Rangeland Ecosystem Science Center, Office of the AD Ecosystems. 2019-01-01
Steblein, Paul F.;  Miller, Mark P. mpmiller@usgs.gov;  Soileau, Suzanna C.
View/Download:3/0
 
Hydrogeology of Lower Amargosa Valley and groundwater discharge to the Amargosa Wild and Scenic River, Inyo and San Bernardino Counties, California, and adjacent areas in Nye and Clark Counties, Nevada [科技报告]
DOI: 10.3133/sir20185151. Nevada Water Science Center. 2019-01-01
Belcher, Wayne R.;  Sweetkind, Donald S. dsweetkind@usgs.gov;  Hopkins, Candice B.;  Poff, Megan E. mpoff@usgs.gov
View/Download:3/0
 
Characterization and load estimation of polychlorinated biphenyls (PCBs) from selected Rio Grande tributary stormwater channels in the Albuquerque urbanized area, New Mexico, 2017–18 [科技报告]
DOI: 10.3133/ofr20191106. New Mexico Water Science Center. 2019-01-01
Shephard, Zachary M.;  Conn, Kathleen E. kconn@usgs.gov;  Beisner, Kimberly R. kbeisner@usgs.gov;  Jornigan, Alanna D.;  Bryant, Christina F.
View/Download:1/0
 
Tritium as an indicator of modern, mixed, and premodern groundwater age [科技报告]
DOI: 10.3133/sir20195090. California Water Science Center, Massachusetts Water Science Center, National Water Quality Assessment Program, New England Water Science Center, Pennsylvania Water Science Center, WMA - Earth System Processes Division. 2019-01-01
Lindsey, Bruce D. blindsey@usgs.gov;  Jurgens, Bryant C. bjurgens@usgs.gov;  Belitz, Kenneth
View/Download:2/0
 
The Las Vegas Formation [科技报告]
DOI: 10.3133/pp1839. Geosciences and Environmental Change Science Center. 2018-01-01
Springer, Kathleen B. kspringer@usgs.gov;  Pigati, Jeffrey S. jpigati@usgs.gov;  Manker, Craig R. cmanker@usgs.gov;  Mahan, Shannon A. smahan@usgs.gov
View/Download:1/0
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next